peche corsee

Abundant fishing

DISCOVER FISHING

This daytrip will get you hooked on deep sea fishing ! Familiar with the sport ? Several world records have been recorded in Mauritius, and many amateurs come here to catch the prized trophies missing from their logs. The fish hold their own in leaps and bounds, demonstrating a beautiful, even majestic, defensive fight. Regardless of the outcome, any fisherman respectful of its opponent will surely leave satisfied.

Looking for an introduction to this sport ? The Love Mauritius boat can facilitate up to 4 people for deep sea fishing. Profoundly blue waters, rich marine life, weather conditions – all these ingredients combine to create an exceptional fishing site. And if you don’t believe in beginner’s luck, we’ll share the story of Jean-Claude and the blue marlin he caught – so gigantic that we had to create quite a distance to fit the fish in the picture !

Prefer a more relaxed adventure ? We can also facilitate other types of fishing, such as trolling and casting. These two types of fishing take place in the lagoon and provide the perfect opportunity for a family adventure while enjoying the scenery and a dip in the water. We’ll take care of the equipment, snacks and drinks. Alone or in a group, beginner or experienced, let’s go ! Pssst: Are you a pro, die-hard fisherman, the real-deal? Don’t hesitate to contact us – we know who to put you in touch with.

CONTACT US

   Sébastien: (+230) 5 774 2325

        Sébastien: (+230) 5 988 8970

 lovemauritius5@gmail.com

FIND US

Rivière Noire, Ile Maurice

Board the Love Mauritius boat at the end of the path to the sea, located 30m after the Bus Stop on the “Nautica” side, after “Le Ruisseau Créole”, towards the Black River (Rivière Noire). You can park your car at the entrance of the path.


YOUR FISHING PARTY


Useful information

From 7h to 15h30
Up to 6 passengers (4 max deep sea fishing)
Materials provided (fishing rods, bait, etc.)
Complimentary drinks and aperitif
Light lunch (sandwich) included

Rate

18 000 Rs
about 450

BOOK NOW

What a dream day! Here’s what they had in store for our private group of 6:
spending time with the dolphins, snorkeling in the lagoon, Crystal Rock, lunch and
fishing on the way back. An unforgettable day, full of magical moments with a competent, friendly
and attentive crew. The boat is very comfortable and fast. Drinks and snacks on board.
The fishing session thrilled the teenagers. An exclusive service with an excellent cost/value ratio.
If you’re choosing a guide service for a day, without hesitation, go for it !

peche corsee

Pêche généreuse

PÊCHE DÉCOUVERTE

Voilà une journée qui ne finira pas en queue de poisson ! La pêche au gros, vous connaissez ? A l’île Maurice, plusieurs records du monde ont été enregistrés, et de nombreux amateurs ne s’y sont pas trompés puisqu’ils viennent régulièrement tenter de décrocher le trophée qui manque à leur palmarès. Le poisson se défend par des sauts, des bonds, la défense est sublime, voire majestueuse, et quelle que soit l’issue du combat, tout pêcheur respectueux de son adversaire sera satisfait.

Vous souhaitez être initié à cette pratique sportive ? Le bateau Love Mauritius accueille jusqu’à 4 personnes pour la pêche au gros. Le bleu profond de l’eau, la riche faune marine, les conditions climatiques, tous les ingrédients sont réunis pour profiter d’un exceptionnel site de pêche. Et si vous ne croyez pas à la chance du débutant, on vous racontera l’histoire de Jean-Claude et du marlin bleu qu’il a attrapé. Si gros, qu’il nous a fallu prendre beaucoup de recul pour qu’il tienne sur la photo.

Vous préférez une aventure moins agitée ? Nous pouvons également vous proposer d’autres types de pêche, comme la pêche à la traîne et la pêche coulée. Ces deux types de pêche se passent dans le lagon et sont l’occasion de partager une aventure en famille tout en profitant du paysage et d’un peu de baignade. On s’occupe du matériel, du grignotage et des boissons. Seul ou à plusieurs, débutant ou tout juste initié, venez ! Pssst: Vous êtes un pro, un pêcheur invétéré, un “vrai de vrai” ? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter : on sait qui vous conseiller.

NOUS CONTACTER

   Sébastien: (+230) 5 774 2325

        Sébastien: (+230) 5 988 8970

 lovemauritius5@gmail.com

NOUS TROUVER

Rivière Noire, Ile Maurice

L’embarquement sur le “Love Mauritius” se fait au bout du chemin menant à la mer, situé à 30m après le Bus Stop côté “Nautica”, après “Le Ruisseau Créole”, en direction de Rivière Noire. Vous pourrez garer votre voiture à l’entrée du chemin.


VOTRE PARTIE DE PECHE


Informations pratiques

De 7h à 15h30
Jusqu’à 6 passagers (4 max pour la pêche au gros)
Matériel fourni (cannes à pêche, appâts…)
Boissons et apéritif offerts
Déjeuner (sandwich) inclus

Tarif

18 000 Rs
environ 450

RESERVEZ

Une journée de rêve ! Pour nous en version privatisée à 6, au programme : Rencontre avec les
dauphins, snorkeling dans le lagon, pierre cristal, dejeuner et pêche au retour. Une journée
inoubliable, des moments magiques avec un équipage compétent, sympatique et à l’écoute.
Le bateau est trés confortable et rapide. Service boissons et grignotage à bord. Séance de pêche
qui a ravi les ados. Une prestation exclusive avec un rapport qualité/ prix excellent. Si vous devez
choisir un prestataire pour une journée, aucune hésitation, foncez !