matin peche

Abundant fishing

MORNING OF FISHING

An awakening that’ll leave you hooked! The west coast of Mauritius is world-famous for its abundant fishing waters. Fishing of all types is a traditional pastime here and has experienced significant development over the years.

Trolling and casting is offered in the lagoon. A great activity for all ages, fishing in the lagoon is sure to delight young and old alike. It’s the perfect setting to witness a child hook their first fish!

If you would like an introduction to deep sea fishing, the Love Mauritius boat is equipped to facilitate up to 4 people in deep sea fishing at an additional 2000 Rs. Very popular with seasoned enthusiasts, this will involve venturing beyond the reefs. For deep sea fishing, it’s important to be in excellent physical condition. Who knows? Maybe you’ll hook your most prized trophy !

CONTACT US

   Sébastien: (+230) 5 774 2325

        Sébastien: (+230) 5 988 8970

 lovemauritius5@gmail.com

FIND US

Rivière Noire, Ile Maurice

Board the Love Mauritius boat at the end of the path to the sea, located 30m after the Bus Stop on the “Nautica” side, after “Le Ruisseau Créole”, towards the Black River (Rivière Noire). You can park your car at the entrance of the path.


YOUR FISHING PARTY


Useful information

From 7h to 11h30
Up to 6 passengers (4 max for deep sea fishing)
Materials provided (fishing rods, bait, etc.)
Complimentary breakfast and drinks

Rate

12 000 Rs
about 300

BOOK NOW

What a dream day! Here’s what they had in store for our private group of 6:
spending time with the dolphins, snorkeling in the lagoon, Crystal Rock, lunch and
fishing on the way back. An unforgettable day, full of magical moments with a competent, friendly
and attentive crew. The boat is very comfortable and fast. Drinks and snacks on board.
The fishing session thrilled the teenagers. An exclusive service with an excellent cost/value ratio.
If you’re choosing a guide service for a day, without hesitation, go for it !

matin peche

Pêche généreuse

MATINÉE PÊCHE

Le réveil qui épate et appâte ! La côte ouest de l’île Maurice est réputée dans le monde entier pour ses eaux poissonneuses. La pratique de toutes sortes de pêches s’y est développée depuis plusieurs années.

Dans le lagon, nous vous proposons la pêche à la traîne et la pêche coulée. Une activité sympathique à partager dans le lagon et qui ravira les plus petits comme les plus grands. Voir un enfant prendre son premier poisson est assez unique !

Si vous souhaitez une initiation à la pêche au gros, le bateau Love Mauritius peut accueillir jusqu’à 4 personnes pour la pêche au gros moyennant un supplément de 2000 Rs. Nous nous aventurerons au-delà des récifs pour découvrir ce type de pêche plus sportif, très prisé des aficionados. Pour la pêche au gros, il est important d’être en excellente condition physique. Qui sait ? Peut-être allez-vous décrocher votre plus beau trophée !

NOUS CONTACTER

   Sébastien: (+230) 5 774 2325

        Sébastien: (+230) 5 988 8970

 lovemauritius5@gmail.com

NOUS TROUVER

Rivière Noire, Ile Maurice

L’embarquement sur le “Love Mauritius” se fait au bout du chemin menant à la mer, situé à 30m après le Bus Stop côté “Nautica”, après “Le Ruisseau Créole”, en direction de Rivière Noire. Vous pourrez garer votre voiture à l’entrée du chemin.


VOTRE PARTIE DE PECHE


Informations pratiques

De 7h à 11h30
Jusqu’à 6 passagers (4 max pour la pêche au gros)
Matériel fourni (cannes à pêche, appâts…)
Petit déjeuner offert
Boissons offertes

Tarif

12 000 Rs
environ 300

RESERVEZ

Une journée de rêve ! Pour nous en version privatisée à 6, au programme : Rencontre avec les
dauphins, snorkeling dans le lagon, pierre cristal, dejeuner et pêche au retour. Une journée
inoubliable, des moments magiques avec un équipage compétent, sympatique et à l’écoute.
Le bateau est trés confortable et rapide. Service boissons et grignotage à bord. Séance de pêche
qui a ravi les ados. Une prestation exclusive avec un rapport qualité/ prix excellent. Si vous devez
choisir un prestataire pour une journée, aucune hésitation, foncez !